Saarnilaakson koulun yhteystiedot

Postiosoite:
PL 3521
02070 ESPOON KAUPUNKI

Käyntiosoite:
Hösmärintie 1
02760 Espoo

Rehtori Matti Kärkkäinen043 826 7062
Sähköposti: matti.karkkainen@espoo.fi
  
Apulaisrehtori Jussi Otsomaa 050 326 4766
Sähköposti: jussi.otsomaa@espoo.fi
 
Kanslia  Anette Eloranta 09 816 30479
Sähköposti: anette.eloranta@espoo.fi
 
Vahtimestari Pekka Leskinen 050 326 4765
Sähköposti: pekka.leskinen@espoo.fi
 
Huoltomies Ramadan Obertinca 050 428 9381
Sähköposti: ramadan.obertinca@espoo.fi
 
Opinto-ohjaaja Jaana Lämsä 043 825 1802
Sähköposti: jaana.lamsa@espoo.fi
 
Opinto-ohjaaja Johanna Virkkula040 639 4536 
Sähköposti: johanna.virkkula@espoo.fi
 
Terveydenhoitaja Jaana Johansson046 877 2151
Sähköposti: jaana.johansson@espoo.fi
 
ELA Jari Kallio 043 826 6007
​Sähköposti: jari.kallio@espoo.fi
 
ELA Ulla Ikonen040 639 4419
Sähköposti: ulla-maija.ikonen@espoo.fi
 
ELA Ari Kärki 040 636 8024
Sähköposti: ari.karki@espoo.fi
 
ELO Timo Akkanen 040 639 4517
Sähköposti: timo.akkanen@espoo.fi
 
ELO Elina Kaya 040 639 4518
Sähköposti: elina.kaya@espoo.fi
 
Valmistava luokka Risto-Pekka Hautaniemi040-508 4589
​Sähköposti: risto-pekka.hautaniemi@espoo.fi
 
Kuraattori Jaana Kähkönen 050 360 3976
Sähköposti: jaana.kahkonen@espoo.fi
 
Koulupsykologi Iina Alhainen 040 639 4750
Keittiö Maija Mähönen 043 824 8739

Opettajat                                                                

Aalto Taru, 7A, RU

Akkanen Timo, ELO

Ekroos Aki, 8E, MU, AT

Haapanen Jori, TN

Haavisto Hanni, 8D, KO, TE

Hanslin Kirsi, 8E, EN

Hautaniemi Risto-Pekka, 7V, VALM

Hidvégi Péter, 8M, BG, AT, ICT

Ikonen Ulla, ELA

Junkkari Päivi, TS

Kaijalainen Kari, 9M, MA, FK

Kallio Jari, ELA

Katila-Makkonen Laura, RA, RU, ES

Kaya Elina, ELO

Ketola Päivi, 8C, MA, FK

Kupiainen Jouni, 9A, KU, AT

Kärki Ari, ELA

Kärkkäinen Matti, rehtori

Lehtinen Topi, 8F, LP, TE, AT

Lämsä Jaana, OP

Manni Tapio, 9C, HY, ET

Otsomaa Jussi, 7D, MA, FK

Peljo Hilkka, 7B, AI

Piironen Jaana, 8D, MA, FK

Piironen Salla, 8C, AI

Pohjanmaa Kati, 7A, KO

Polet Maija, TN

Rantanen Eeva, 7B, LT

Riekki Henna, 8B, UE

Rikkonen Sari, 7C, AI

Saarinen Päivi, 9E, BG, TE

Söderblom Joni, 7E, FK, MA

Tabell Tuure, 9B, SA, EN

Tiala Inkeri, 8A, BG, TE

Tuovinen Pasi, 9D, HY

Törmänen Minna, 7M, EN, RU

Virkkula Johanna, OP

Visti Ruut, ELA

Vuorensola Taina, 9F, ELO

Väänänen Antti, 8F, IL, LI

Yli-Koivisto Sari, 8B, MA, FK

Örnmark Olli, 7F, AI

Muu henkilökunta:

Alhainen Iina koulupsykologi
Eloranta Anette koulusihteeri
Heiskanen Oliver koulunkäyntiavustaja
Henriksson Pirjo koulunkäyntiavustaja
Johansson Jaana kouluterveydenhoitaja
Syrjälä Tuomas koulunkäyntiavustaja
Obertinca Dani kiinteistölaitosmies
Leskinen Pekka vahtimestari
Kähkönen Jaana kuraattori