Lintumetsän koulun yhteystiedot

Lintumetsän koulu

Postiosoite:
PL 3123
02070 ESPOON KAUPUNKI

Käyntiosoite:
Lintumetsäntie 10
02660 Espoo

Kanslia Koulusihteeri Tuire Naski

043 8246151

tuire.naski@espoo.fi

Rehtori Sirpa Tammisuo

046 8771851

sirpa.tammisuo@espoo.fi

Apulaisrehtori Tarja Mattila

050 3416287

tarja.t.mattila@espoo.fi

Apulaisrehtori Vesa Ryhänen

050 3416287

vesa.ryhanen@espoo.fi

Opettajainhuone

09 81636503, 09-81636506

Opinto-ohjaaja Sanna Myöhänen

040 1839983

sanna.myohanen@espoo.fi

Opinto-ohjaaja Sini Heiskanen

040 6394370, 0981636507

sini.heiskanen@espoo.fi

Laaja-alainen erityisopettaja Ilona Kautto

043 8273268

ilona.kautto@espoo.fi

Vahtimestari

050 4147174

Keittiö

046 8773331

koulukeittio.lintumetsa@espoocatering.fi

Kiinteistönhoito

040 1981050

Kuraattori Johanna Salo

050 5641836

johanna.l.salo@espoo.fi

Koulupsykologi Salla Haanpalo

050 3831684

salla.haanpalo@espoo.fi

Terveydenhoitaja Maarit Lindblad

040 5536235

maarit.lindblad@espoo.fi

Opettajat


Opettajien sähköpostiosoitteet ovat pääsääntöisesti muotoa

etunimi.sukunimi@opetus.espoo.fi

Opettajanhuoneen puh. 09-816 36503 tai 09-816 36506

AAT Aaltonen Tomi ELA

Ekuri Satu MU

HAG Haggrén Marianna MA, FY, KE, 9G lo

HAO Hakkarainen Outi BG, GE SCV, TT, 9E lo

HES Heiskanen Sini  OPO

HEL Heino Leena KO 

HEJ Helo Juhapekka ERO 9H lo

HIJ Hintikka Jenni MA, FY, KE, 8D lo

Hulkkonen Hanna EN, RU

HYS Hyry Salli S2

IML Immanen Leena MA, KE 8A lo

KAR Kallio Ritva LI, TT,7A lo

KAA Kangasharju Arja AI, 7B lo

Kankaanpää Lotta EN, RU

KAT Katainen Arja KU 8B lo

KAI Kautto Ilona ELA

KNJ Knuuti Johanna AI 7E lo

KRM Kronlund Mari UE, HI, HY, 7F lo

LÄM Lähteenmäki Mika LI, 9D lo

MAM Makkonen Mari TT, 8C lo

MAT Mattila Tarja RU, SA apulaisrehtori

Meriläinen Tatu, LI, 8E lo

MEK Merontausta Katja EN, RU virkavapaa

MIA Mikkonen Asta  MA, FY, KE 9A lo

MUA Muola Anni AI, S2

MUL Mutanen Lotta valmistava opetus

MYS Myöhänen Sanna OPO

MÄM Mäenpää Maija MA, KE

OIH Oinonen Heta EN, RU 9F lo

PES Peltola -Rekilä Satu TS 

PET Peuraniemi Timo BG, GE, SCV, 7C lo

RAM Rantanen Miissa, KU

RAN Rantaniitty Toni MA, KE

RYV Ryhänen Vesa HI, HY apulaisrehtori

RÄH Räsänen Heikki HI, HY 9C lo

SAH Saastamoinen Heta KO, 8B lo

SÖT Söderling Terhi TN

TAK Talka-Korhonen Susanna ERO 7BS lo

TAS Tammisuo Sirpa TS, rehtori

TUK Tukiainen Karoliina MA, FY, KE 9B lo

TUP Turunen Pekka ERO, 8G

YLJ Ylhäinen Jutta EN RA