Lintumetsän koulun yhteystiedot

Lintumetsän koulu

Postiosoite:
PL 3123
02070 ESPOON KAUPUNKI

Käyntiosoite:
Lintumetsäntie 10
02660 Espoo

Kanslia Koulusihteeri Tuire Naski

043 8246151

tuire.naski@espoo.fi

Rehtori Sirpa Tammisuo

046 8771851

sirpa.tammisuo@espoo.fi

Apulaisrehtori Tarja Mattila

050 3416287

tarja.t.mattila@espoo.fi

Apulaisrehtori Vesa Ryhänen

050 3416287

vesa.ryhanen@espoo.fi

Opettajainhuone

09 81636503, 09-81636506

Opinto-ohjaaja Hannu Himanen

09 81636507

hannu.himanen@espoo.fi

Opinto-ohjaaja Sanna Myöhänen

040 1839983

sanna.myohanen@espoo.fi

Laaja-alainen erityisopettaja Ilona Kautto

043 8273268

ilona.kautto@espoo.fi

Vahtimestari

050 4147174

Keittiö Ruokapalveluesimies Leena Leino

046 8773331

koulukeittio.lintumetsa@espoocatering.fi

Kiinteistönhoito

043 8247183

Kuraattori Johanna Salo

050 5641836

johanna.l.salo@espoo.fi

Terveydenhoitaja Sanna Sipilä

046 8771701

sanna.sipila@espoo.fi

Psykologi Mirja Tujula

050 5942732

mirja.tujula@espoo.fi

Opettajat


Opettajien sähköpostiosoitteet ovat pääsääntöisesti muotoa

etunimi.sukunimi@espoo.fi

Opettajanhuoneen p. 09-816 36503 tai 09-816 36506

BJT Björn Tiina MA, KE

ESP Eskola Petra EN; RU virkavapaa

HAG Haggrén Marianna MA, FY, KE

HAO Hakkarainen Outi BG, GE SCV, TT

HEI Hallikainen Eija S2

HEL Heino Leena KO 7A lo

HEE Heinonen Elisa RU

HEJ Helo Juhapekka ERO 8-9F lo

HIH Himanen Hannu OPO

HIJ Hintikka Jenni MA, FY, KE 9B lo

HEK Heiskanen Katriina AI 8c lo sij.

IML Immanen Leena MA, KE virkavapaa

KAR Kallio Ritva LI, TT 8B lo

KAA Kangasharju Arja AI, virkavapaa

KAT Katainen Arja KU

KAI Kautto Ilona ELA 9D lo

KNJ Knuuti Johanna AI 8D lo

KRM Kronlund Mari UE, HI, HY 8E lo

LÄM Lähteenmäki Mika LI

MAM Makkonen Mari TT 8A lo sij.

MAS Manninen Satu EN, RU

MAT Mattila Tarja RU, SA apulaisrehtori

MEK Merontausta Katja EN, RU 9E lo

MIL Minkkinen Lauri LP, TT 9c lo sij.

MUA Muola Anni S2, AI 7B lo

MUL Mutanen Lotta valmistava opetus

MYS Myöhänen Sanna OPO

MÄM Mäenpää Maija MA, KE, virkavapaa

PES Peltola -Rekilä Satu TS 7D lo

PET Peuraniemi Timo BG, GE, SCV 8F lo.

RAN Rantaniitty Toni MA, KE 7C lo, sij

RYV Ryhänen Vesa HI, HY apulaisrehtori

RÄH Räsänen Heikki HI, HY

SAH Saastamoinen Heta KO

SOS Somerma Suvi MU

SÖT Söderling Terhi TN 8G lo

TAK Talka-Korhonen Susanna ERO 7F lo

TAS Tammisuo Sirpa TS, rehtori

TUA Turunen Asta MA, FY, KE

TUK Tukiainen Karoliina MA, FY, KE 9A lo

YLJ Ylhäinen Jutta EN RA 7E lo