Olarin koulun yhteystiedot

Rehtori
Marko Lipponen
043 827 2832
marko.lipponen@espoo.fi

Apulaisrehtori
Maija Gustafsson
043 827 2845
maija.gustafsson@espoo.fi

Koulusihteeri
Maarit Sandberg
043 826 9347
maarit.sandberg@espoo.fi

Opinto-ohjaaja (yläkoulu)
Petra Pihlaja-Kiviranta
043 825 9824
petra.pihlaja-kiviranta@espoo.fi

Terveydenhoitaja (yläkoulu)
Heidi Heimbürger
050 413 4135
Heidi.Heimburger@espoo.fi

Terveydenhoitaja (alakoulu)
Kati Leppänen
046 877 2572
Kati.Leppanen@espoo.fi

Koulupsykologi
Meri Virtapuro
050 544 3139
meri.virtapuro@espoo.fi

Kuraattori

Vahtimestari (alakoulu)
opinmaki.vahtimestari@espoo.fi
043 826 6918

Vahtimestari (yläkoulu)
Outi Aromeri
050 330 4523

Katuosoite

Yläkoulu: Olarinniityntie 4 02210 Espoo

Alakoulu: Lillhemtintie 1 02250 Espoo