Soukan koulun yhteystiedot

Soukan koulu
Käyntiosoite: Soukankuja 5, 02360 Espoo
Postiosoite. PL 3408
02070 Espoon kaupunki.

Rehtori
Velijussi Kyllijoki velijussi.kyllijoki@espoo.fi
puh. 043-824 6050

Apulaisrehtori
Sanna Kalmari sanna.kalmari@espoo.fi
puh. 043-8257486

Apulaisrehtori
Susanna Koivusalo susanna.koivusalo@espoo.fi
puh. 043 8272679

Koulusihteeri
Minna Koskipalo minna.koskipalo@espoo.fi
puh. 09-81640262

Opettajat
puh. 09-81640269

EsiC Nina Pohjola nina.pohjola@espoo.fi
Esi D Heidi Kerbs heidi.kerbs@espoo.fi

1A Anni.Airaksinen anni.airaksinen@espoo.fi
1B Rita Peltonen rita.peltonen@espoo.fi
1C Roosa Nurmiroosa.nurmi@espoo.fi
1D Terhi Luoto terhi.luoto@espoo.fi

2-3A Sanna Toivonen sanna.toivonen@espoo.fi
2B Christina Viinikkala christina.viinikkala@espoo.fi
2C Tuuli Joutsela tuuli.joutsela@espoo.fi
2D Anniina Härkönen anniina.harkonen@espoo.fi

3A Juha Saarinen juha.t.saarinen@espoo.fi
3B Pia Hokkanen pia.b.hokkanen@espoo.fi
3C Kati Kauppinen kati.kauppinen@espoo.fi
3D Lotta Konttas lotta.konttas@espoo.fi
3E Leena Leppäkoski leena.leppakoski@espoo.fi

4A Tomi Lindqvist tomi.lindqvist@espoo.fi
4B Marit Illman marit.illman@espoo.fi
4C Salla Huusko salla.huusko@espoo.fi
4D Piritta Sulantaus piritta.sulantaus@espoo.fi

5A Tuuli Koiranen tuuli.koiranen@espoo.fi
5B Simon Koivumaa simon.koivumaa@espoo.fi
5C Riikka Mutka riikka.mutka@espoo.fi
5D Tiina Karhulahti tiina.karhulahti@espoo.fi
5E Riikka Virtaniemi riikka.virtaniemi@espoo.fi

6A Anne Arkko anne.arkko@espoo.fi
6B Bettina Jering bettina.jering@espoo.fi
6C Heli Malila heli.malila@espoo.fi
6D Taija Schroderus taija.schroderus@espoo.fi
6F Janne Junell janne.junell@espoo.fi

Englannin opettaja Jaana Sykäri jaana.sykari@espoo.fi
Espanjan opettaja Eero Tommila eero.tommila@espoo.fi
Ruotsin opettaja Bettina Jering bettina.jering@espoo.fi
Saksan opettaja Christina Viinikkala christina.viinikkala@espoo.fi

Kieli- ja kulttuuriryhmien opettaja, esiopetus  Ira Kivimäki ira.kivimaki@espoo.fi
Kieli- ja kulttuuriryhmien opettaja Petri Vainio petri.u.vainio@espoo.fi
Kieli- ja kulttuuriryhmien opettaja Meeri Kuokkanen meeri.kuokkanen@espoo.fi

Liikunnan opettaja Juha Juutila juha.juutila@espoo.fi
Teknisen työn opettaja Tommi Heinonen tommi.heinonen@espoo.fi
Resurssiopettaja Marja Huhtamäki marja.huhtamaki@espoo.fi

Laaja-alainen erityisopettaja Susanna Koivusalo susanna.koivusalo@espoo.fi
Laaja-alainen erityisopettaja Soila Metsalo soila.metsalo@espoo.fi
Laaja-alainen erityisopettaja Mervi Mattila mervi.a.mattila@espoo.fi
Laaja-alainen erityisopettaja Unto Salonen unto.salonen@espoo.fi

Ruokapalveluesimies
Kirsi Werlander, kirsi.werlander@espoocatering.fi

Koulukuraattori
Leevi Laasonen leevi.laasonen@espoo.fi
puh. 050-3525415

Koulupsykologi
Linda Luotola linda.luotola@espoo.fi
puh. 050-5443137

Kouluterveydenhoitaja
Kirsi Hentula kirsi.hentula@espoo.fi
puh. 050 4018049

Vahtimestari
Janne Kauranen janne.kauranen@espoo.fi
puh. 050-339 1465