Nöykkiönlaakson koulun yhteystiedot

Koulun henkilökunta

Hallinto
Rehtori
Heidi Mäki
050 341 0831
heidi.maki@espoo.fi

Koulusihteeri
Pia Karhunen  
043 825 5539
pia.karhunen@espoo.fi 

Apulaisrehtorit
Anu Vilkki
046 877 3679
anu.vilkki@espoo.fi 

Minna Palmu
050 341 0418
minna.palmu@espoo.fi

1. - 2.- LUOKAT

1A Anu Vilkki, anu.vilkki@espoo.fi
1B Laura Teppo, laura.teppo@espoo.fi
1C Hanne Meriläinen, hanne.merilainen@espoo.fi
2A(EDY) Marianne Kylkilahti, marinne.kylkilahti@espoo.fi, 040 185 6112
2B Anniina Pennanen, anniina.pennanen@espoo.fi
2C Mona Mattila-Toropainen, mona.mattila-toropainen@espoo.fi

3. – 6.- LUOKAT

3A Soile Turunen, soile.turunen@espoo.fi
3B Rainer Sarviaho, rainer.sarviaho@espoo.fi
3C Minna Lillman, minna.lillman@espoo.fi
4A Nina Bask, nina.bask@espoo.fi
4B Eero Haavisto, eero.haavisto@espoo.fi 
4C Iira Vartiainen, iira.vartiainen@espoo.fi
5A Tiina Leino, tiina.t.leino@espoo.fi
5B Leena Määttänen, leena.maattanen@espoo.fi
5C Sari Riskala, sari.riskala@espoo.fi
6A Niko Aaltonen, niko.aaltonen@espoo.fi
6B Tommi Ohtonen, tommi.ohtonen@espoo.fi
6C Mikko Latva-Nevala, mikko.latva-nevala@espoo.fi

MUUT OPETTAJAT


EN Saara Hämäläinen, saara.hamalainen@espoo.fi
EN 5C, 6B Tommi Ohtonen, tommi.ohtonen@espoo.fi
RU, RES Fanny Rousu, fanny.rousu@espoo.fi
SA Maarja-Liisa Fell, maarja-liisa.fell@espoo.fi
TN Mikael Huhtakangas, mikael.huhtakangas@espoo.fi p. 040 6452604
TS Minna Palmu, minna.palmu@espoo.fi

ELAT 
Anni Airaksinen, anni.airaksinen@espoo.fi, 040 569 4463
Krista Wilska, krista.wilska@espoo.fi, 040 569 4463
RES  Maarit Forsback, maarit.forsback@espoo.fi
UO 

AVUSTAJAT

Jaana Hakkarainen, jaana.r.hakkarainen@espoo.fi
Anna Wikberg, anna.wikberg@espoo.fi
Niko Nieminen, niko.nieminen@espoo.fi
Oskari Hämäläinen
Aleksi Tikanmäki
Nea Ruuskainen
 

MUU HENKILÖKUNTA

Keittiö/Ruokapalveluesimies
Tuija Mustasilta
046 877 1192 
tuija.mustasilta@espoocatering.fi

Kiinteistölaitosmies 
Joacim Hallenberg
043 824 5207
joacim.hallenberg@espoo.fi

Siivous
Leili Sonne
040 508 4726
leili.sonne@espoo.fi
   

Kouluterveydenhoitaja
Nina Lundmark
040 639 4242   
nina.lundmark@espoo.fi
                      
Koulukuraattori
Marita Hosio
050 594 2730  
marita.hosio@espoo.fi

Koulupsykologi
Milja Jokinen
040 518 2125
milja.jokinen@espoo.fi

Sportti iltapäiväkerhot Oy
Kim Wollsten
040 543 9670