Yhteystiedot

Koulun henkilökunta

Hallinto

Rehtori
Heidi Mäki
050 341 0831
heidi.maki@espoo.fi

Koulusihteeri
Pia Karhunen  
043 825 5539
pia.karhunen@espoo.fi 

Apulaisrehtorit
Tiina Leino
050 3410 418
tiina.t.leino@espoo.fi

Anu Vilkki
046 877 3679
anu.vilkki@espoo.fi 

1. - 2.- LUOKAT

1A  Anne Kalliola, anne.kalliola@espoo.fi
1B  Leena Määttänen, leena.maattanen@espoo.fi
1C  Anniina Pennanen, anniina.pennanen@espoo.fi
2A  Anu Vilkki, anu.vilkki@espoo.fi
2B  Laura Teppo, laura.teppo@espoo.fi
2C  Hanne Meriläinen, hanne.merilainen@espoo.fi

3. – 6.- LUOKAT

3A  Maarit Forsback, maarit.forsback@espoo.fi
3B  Iira Vartiainen, iira.vartiainen@espoo.fi
3C  Ulriikka Pyykkönen, ulriikka.pyykkonen@espoo.fi
4A  Maarit Rautiainen, maarit.m.rautiainen@espoo.fi
4B  Karoliina Järvenpää, karoliina.jarvenpaa@espoo.fi
5A  Sanna Ketomäki, sanna.ketomaki@espoo.fi
5B  Eero Haavisto, eero.haavisto@espoo.fi
5C  Tiina Leino, tiina.t.leino@espoo.fi
6A  Rainer Sarviaho, rainer.sarviaho@espoo.fi
6B  Tommi Ohtonen, tommi.ohtonen@espoo.fi

MUUT OPETTAJAT

EN, SA, RU  Riitta Maunu-Hietanen, riitta.maunu-hietanen@espoo.fi
TS  Minna Palmu, minna.palmu@espoo.fi
ELA  Nina Mansikka, nina.mansikka@espoo.fi
ELA  Krista Wilska, krista.wilska@espoo.fi
RES  Kati Hyyppä, kati.hyyppa@espoo.fi
RES  Emma Hanwell, emma.hanwell-haavisto@espoo.fi
UO  Juha Järvinen, juha.jarvinen@espoo.fi

AVUSTAJAT

Jaana Hakkarainen, jaana.r.hakkarainen@espoo.fi
Anna Wikberg, anna.wikberg@espoo.fi
Nea Moilanen, nea.moilanen@espoo.fi
Tiiu Rajala, tiiu.rajala@espoo.fi

MUU HENKILÖKUNTA

Keittiö/Ruokapalveluesimies 
Leena Tiihonen      
09 816 46 582       
leena.tiihonen@espoo.fi

Kiinteistölaitosmies 
Joacim Hallenberg
043 824 5207
    
Kouluterveydenhoitaja
Saara Hiltunen
043 826 7947              
saara.hiltunen@espoo.fi
                      
Koulukuraattori
Marita Hosio
050 594 2730  
marita.hosio@espoo.fi

Koulupsykologi
Anna Nordberg
043 825 9875
anna.nordberg@espoo.fi