Western Uusimaa wellbeing services county

As of 1 January 2023, the Western Uusimaa wellbeing services county will provide health, social and rescue services as well as the school psychologist and social services for the residents of Espoo, Hanko, Ingå, Karkkila, Kauniainen, Kirkkonummi, Lohja, Raseborg, Siuntio and Vihti.

Contact information for Western Uusimaa wellbeing services county

Director
Sanna Svahn

Preparation director, administration
Jarno Moisala, ext-jarno.moisala@espoo.fi

Preparation directors, personnel
Kimmo Sarekoski, ext-kimmo.sarekoski@espoo.fi
Ulla Palmroos, ext-ulla.palmroos@espoo.fi

Preparation director, ICT and digital services
Tommi Kuukka, tommi.kuukka@espoo.fi

Preparation director, economy
Ville Rajahalme, ext-ville.rajahalme@espoo.fi

Preparation director, support services
Pasi Ojaniemi, pasi.ojaniemi@espoo.fi

Preparation director, communication and participation
Eliisa Anttila, ext-eliisa.anttila@espoo.fi

Preparation director, rescue services and emergency medical services
Kimmo Markkanen, kimmo.markkanen@espoo.fi

Preparation director, services for children, youth and families
Mari Ahlström, mari.ahlstrom@espoo.fi

Preparation director, services for adults
Markus Paananen, markus.paananen@espoo.fi

Preparation director, elderly services
Jorma Haapanen, ext-jorma.haapanen@espoo.fi

Preparation director, joint services and integrations
Jaana Koskela, ext-jaana.koskela@espoo.fi