Western Uusimaa wellbeing services county

The wellbeing services county of Western Uusimaa will provide social and health services and rescue services starting from 1 January 2023. The wellbeing services county of Western Uusimaa will include Espoo, Hanko, Ingå, Kauniainen, Kirkkonummi, Lohja, Raseborg, Siuntio, the Karviainen Joint Municipal Authority (Karkkila and Vihti) and the Länsi-Uusimaa Rescue Department.

Contact information for Western Uusimaa wellbeing services county

Contact persons

The interim preparatory body of Western Uusimaa wellbeing services county, chair
Sanna Svahn

Preparation director, administration
Jarno Moisala, ext-jarno.moisala@espoo.fi

Preparation directors, personnel
Kimmo Sarekoski, kimmo.sarekoski@espoo.fi
Ulla Palmroos, ext-ulla.palmroos@espoo.fi

Preparation director, ICT and digital services
Tommi Kuukka, tommi.kuukka@espoo.fi

Preparation director, economy
Ville Rajahalme, will start later

Preparation director, support services
Pasi Ojaniemi, pasi.ojaniemi@espoo.fi

Preparation director, communication and participation
Eliisa Anttila, ext-eliisa.anttila@espoo.fi

Preparation director, rescue services and emergency medical services
Kimmo Markkanen, kimmo.markkanen@espoo.fi