Contact us

Economic and Urban Development unit at your service

Director of Economic and Urban Development Tuula Antola, tuula.antola@espoo.fi or +358 43 824 6393
Executive Assistant Marja Palo, marja.palo@espoo.fi or +358 43 826 7355
Town Clerk Mari Immonen, mari.e.immonen@espoo.fi or +358 50 525 2706

Competitiveness and International Affairs

Head of Economic Development Harri Paananen, harri.paananen@espoo.fi or +358 43 826 7701
Head of International Affairs, Business, Fanglan Tao,fanglan.tao@espoo.fi or +358 43 826 7374
Head of International Affairs, Public Relations, Milla Ovaska, milla.ovaska@espoo.fi or +358 43 824 4911
Marketing and Communications Manager Mari Ala-Mikkula, mari.ala-mikkula@espoo.fi or +358 43 826 7495
Event Coordinator Mari Holmström, mari.holmstrom@espoo.fi or +358 40 630 4507
Development Manager Maarit Viik-Kajander, maarit.viik-kajander@espoo.fi or +358 43 826 5210

Immigration Affairs

Manager of Immigration Affairs Teemu Haapalehto, teemu.haapalehto@espoo.fi or +358 46 877 3200
Specialist, Immigration Affairs, Said Aden, said.aden@espoo.fi or +358 43 825 1950

Employment Services

Head of Employment Services Hilla-Maaria Sipilä, hilla-maaria.sipila@espoo.fi or +358 43 824 6624
Service Supervisor Jari Engström, jari.engstrom@espoo.fi or +358 46 877 2362
Service Coordinator Sanna-Maria Paloahde, sanna-maria.paloahde@espoo.fi or +358 43 826 8448
Service Supervisor Tanja Hakkarainen, tanja.hakkarainen@espoo.fi or +358 46 877 1371
Project Manager Merja Kyllönen, merja.kyllonen@espoo.fi or +358 43 825 7992
Project Specialist Virve Hutchinson, virve.hutchinson@espoo.fi or +358 43 826 8949
Service Supervisor Sari Salo, sari.salo@espoo.fi or +358 40 505 7072
Planning Officer Heikki Vento, heikki.vento@espoo.fi or +358 40 506 8000