Contact information

Karatalo office

Enquiries about Karatalo activities and public events:
karatalo@espoo.fi or tel. +358 9 8168 2708

Staff

Mika Nikula, Production Manager
Local cultural services
Tel. +358 43 827 2733
mika.nikula@espoo.fi

Henri Saarela, Operations Master
Tel. +358 50 566 6485
henri.saarela@espoo.fi

Auli Jaatinen, Cultural Producer
Tel. +358 50 535 6119
auli.jaatinen@espoo.fi

Liisa Paatsalo, Cultural Producer
Teö. +358 46 877 2137
liisa.paatsalo@espoo.fi

Sanna Uuksulainen, Publicist
Local cultural services
Tel. +358 43 826 5267
sanna.uuksulainen@espoo.fi

Office Secretary
Tel. +358 46 877 3252