Tapiola Sinfonietta: Matinée 3 (CANCELLED)

  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on Twitter

 Clemens SchuldtClemens Schuldt, conductor
 Jukka Rantamäki, host

Hans Abrahamsen: Ten preludes
Joseph Haydn: Symphony no 90 in C major C

The programme features two evocative works written about 200 years apart. Ten Preludes by Danish contemporary composer Hans Abrahamsen is a collection of brief pieces with multiple stylistic approaches. Joseph Haydn’s Symphony no. 90 is a treasure trove of innovative musical insights and prominent solos for wind instruments.

Information and location


Thu 2021-02-18 14:00 - 15:00


Espoo Cultural Centre

Kulttuuriaukio 2, 02100 Espoo


Tapiola Sinfonietta

Contact information


Web adress

Tapiola Sinfonietta

Price, euro


Additional information; price, ticket sales

Tickets from 20/18/18 € + delivery fee (from 1 €)