Tapiola Sinfonietta: Brilliance - Virtual Concert

  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on Twitter

Malin Broman
Malin Broman, violin & leader 

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Violin Concerto no. 2 in D major KV211  
Andrea Tarrodi: Serenade in Seven Colours  
Felix Mendelssohn: Symphony no. 1 in C minor op. 11 

Felix Mendelssohn was early Romantic composer. This programme features his Symphony no. 1, written at the age of 15. Andrea Tarrod’s Serenade shows influences ranging from Mozart to Miles Davis, and Malin Broman appears as soloist in a Mozart Violin Concerto.

Live concert is cancelled.  Virtual concert will be on Tapiola SInfonietta´s YouTube channel. 

Information and location


Fri 2021-03-19 19:00 - 20:30


Espoo Cultural Centre, YouTube

Kulttuuriaukio 2, 02100 Espoo


Tapiola Sinfonietta

Contact information


Web adress

Tapiola Sinfonietta

Price, euro