Contact information

Cultural Unit

Postal address: P.O. Box 30, FI-02070 CITY OF ESPOO
Street address: Kamreerintie 3 B, 8th floor, FI-02770 Espoo
Tel. +358 9 816 21 (exchange) Mon–Fri 8 am–3:45 pm
kulttuuriespoo@espoo.fi

Cultural Director Susanna Tommila, susanna.tommila@espoo.fi or tel. +358 43 825 5074
Planner, Cultural Director's assistant Marika Torniainen, marika.torniainen@espoo.fi tai tel. + 358 40 183 2726
Cultural Manager Tiina Kasvi, tiina.kasvi@espoo.fi or tel. +358 50 301 9426
Development Officer Helena Sarjakoski, helena.sarjakoski@espoo.fi or tel. +358 50 381 4033
Development Officer Katja Koskela, katja.koskela@espoo.fi or tel. +358 43 827 1080
Service Coordinator Kaisa Koskela, kaisa.k.koskela@espoo.fi or tel. +358 40 190 8254
Service Coordinator Elina Harlas elina.harlas@espoo.fi or tel. +358 046 877 3206
Communications Specialist Sanni Huvinen, sanni.huvinen@espoo.fi or tel. +358 46 877 2121 
Coordinator Tiina Pohjanen, tiina.pohjanen@espoo.fi or tel. +358 43 827 0614

Espoo City Library

Director of Library Services Jaana Tyrni, jaana.tyrni@espoo.fi or tel. +358 50 330 1762
Communications Coordinator Marjut Saloniemi, marjut.saloniemi@espoo.fi or tel. +358 50 303 6937

Espoo City Museum

Museum Director Maarit Henttonen, maarit.henttonen@espoo.fi or tel. +358 46 8773 775
Customership Manager Marianne Långvik-Huomo, marianne.langvik-huomo@espoo.fi or tel. +358 50 336 8439

Event and Cultural Services

Manager of Event and Cultural Services Lea Rintala, lea.rintala@espoo.fi or tel. +358 46 877 1952
Production Manager Minna Kaarmila, minna.kaarmila@espoo.fi or tel. +358 50 355 7105

Tapiola Sinfonietta

General Manager Juha Ahonen, juha.a.ahonen@espoo.fi or tel. +358 50 395 2227
Marketing Planner Helena Ruhkala, helena.ruhkala@espoo.fi or tel. +358 40 514 0358