Board of Espoo Catering Oy

The company’s Board of Directors has seven members:
Henrik Haapajärvi, Johanna Horsma, Maria Jyrkkä, Timo Kuismin, Marjo Matikka, Jorma Valve and Mikko Wikstedt. The Chairperson of the Board is Marjo Matikka, with Timo Kuismin serving as the Deputy Chairperson.

During the 2018 financial period, the Board convened 11 times.