Contact information for the basic education unit

  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on Twitter

Contact information for the basic education unit are listed according to the services. (The schools' contact information is found at the website of each school.)

Executive Superintendent of Basic Education
Mr. Ilpo Salonen
tel. +358 9 816 52002
 ilpo.salonen@espoo.fi  

Secretary
Ms. Nina Forsman
tel. 09 816 52004
nina.forsman@espoo.fi
Secretary of the Executive Superintendent of Basic Education and the Head of Curricula and Professional Development Services, arrangements for the professional development courses of teachers and principals.

Superintendent of Schools (Espoonlahti)
Leena Lakovaara
tel. +358 43 825 5102 
leena.lakovaara@espoo.fi

Superintendent of Schools (Central and Northern Espoo)
Kaisa Alaviiri
tel. +358 43 825 4965
kaisa.alaviiri@espoo.fi

Superintendent of Schools (Leppävaara)
Kari Kotiniemi
tel. +358 50 525 3687
kari.kotiniemi@espoo.fi

Superintendent of Schools (Matinkylä-Olari and Tapiola)
Sariminna Solala
tel. +358 43 825 4966
sariminna.solala@espoo.fi

Secretary
Kirsi Antikainen
tel. +358 40 198 6343
kirsi.antikainen@espoo.fi
Secretary of the Superintendents of Shcools